Adikavi Nannaya University Fee Structure 2017

Adikavi Nannaya University Fee Structure

Adikavi Nannaya University was established in March 2006 through the Government of Andhra Pradesh Act No. 28 of 2006. The university approved from the UGC for the general and special courses, Adikavi Nannaya University famous for its  initiation a accademic program in Geo-Informatics and Petroleum Exploration and new course in Mathematics and Computing in Andhra Pradesh.

Courses Fee Structure Duration
Master of Business Administration [MBA]  15,000 PER YEAR  2 Years
 Bachelor of Science [B.Sc]  2,167 PER YEAR  3 Years
 Bachelor of Arts [B.A]  3,933 PER YEAR  3 Years
 B.B.M. (C.A.)  4,800 PER YEAR  3 Years
Bachelor of Computer Application [B.C.A]  4,800 PER YEAR  3 Years
Bachelor of Education [B.Ed]  50,000 PER YEAR  1 Year
Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com]  2,200 PER YEAR  3 Years
Master of Arts [M.A]  2,400 PER YEAR  2 Years
Master of Science [M.Sc]  10,000 PER YEAR  2 Years
Master of Technology [M.Tech.] (Corrosion Science & Technology)    2 Years
Master of Computer Applications [M.C.A]  15,000 PER YEAR  3 Years