Top 50 B.Sc Colleges in Assam

Top B.Sc Colleges in Assam

Top B.Sc Colleges in Assam

 S.NO  College  Address  Website  Contact
 1  Lalit Chandra Bharali College, Guwahati  T.N. Tower, 114, Assam Trunk Rd, Maligaon Gate No.4, East Gota Nagar, Maligaon, Guwahati, Assam 781011  0361-2675259 , 2570465
2  Cotton College, Guwahati  Panbazar Guwahati,
Assam, India 781001
 www.cottoncollege.org.in  361-2540715
3  Pandu College, Guwahati  Maligaon, Guwahati, Assam 781012  www.panducollege.org  03612570450
4  Pragjyotish College, Guwahati  Santipur Main Road, Santipur, Bharalumukh, Guwahati, Assam 781009  www.pragjyotishcollege.org.in  03612544531
5  Arya Vidyapeeth College – [avc], Guwahati  AK Azad Road, Sarabhatti, Gopinath Nagar, Guwahati, Assam 781016  www.avcollege.ac.in  03612474065
6  B. Borooah College, Guwahati  Dr. Bhubaneswar Barua Rd, Ulubari, Guwahati, Assam 781007  www.bborooahcollege.co.in  09864268319
7  Guwahati College, Guwahati  Jyotinagar Road, Bamunimaidam, Guwahati, Assam 781021  www.guwahaticollege.org.in  03612550512
8  Handique Girls College, Guwahati  GNB Road, Dighalipukhuri, Guwahati, Assam 781001  www.hgcollege.org  03612543793
9  Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh  College Road, Chabua, Assam 786184 www.dibru.ac.in
10  Bajali College, Barpeta  Pathsala Town, Barpeta, Assam 781325  www.bajalicollege.ac.in  03666266423
11  Bahona College, Jorhat  Jorhat District, Bahona, Assam 785101  www.bahonacollege.edu.in  03762398044
12  Bimala Prasad Chaliha College, Nagaon  Kamrup, Nagarbera, Assam 781127  www.bpchalihacollege.org  03623245001
13  Bh College, Barpeta  Barpeta-Howly Road, Hala Pakuri, Assam 781316  www.bhcollege.in  09435513261
14  Baosi Banikanta Kakati College – [bbk], Barpeta  P.O. Nagaon Barpeta, Assam
Barpeta – 781301
Assam , India
15  Anandaram Dhekial Phookan College – [adp], Nagaon  South, Haibargaon, Nagaon, Assam 782002  adpcollege.ac.in  3672222235
16  Assam Agricultural University – [aau], Jorhat  Near Police Reserve, Jorhat, Assam 785013  www.aau.ac.in  03762340008
17  Assam Down Town University – [adtu], Guwahati  Sankar Madhab Path, Gandhi Nagar, Panikhaiti, Guwahati, Assam 781026 adtu.in  0361233 0008
18  Tezpur University – [tu], Tezpur  Amolapam Tezpur University Solmari Road, Napaam, Tezpur, Assam 784028  www.tezu.ernet.in  3712267007/8/9
19  Dibrugarh Hanumanbux Surajmal Kanoi College – [dhsk], Dibrugarh  K.C. Gogoi Path, Dibrugarh, Assam 786001  dhsk.org  03732324105
20  Assam University, Silchar  Cachar District, Silchar, Assam 788011  www.aus.ac.in  03842270806
21  Darrang College, Tezpur  Near Mahabharath Temple, Mahabhairab Paruwa Road, District Sonitpur, Tezpur, Assam 784001  www.darrangcollege.in  03712220014
22  Dakshin Kamrup College, Nalbari  Mirza Kamrup Nalbari, Assam
Nalbari – 781125
Assam , India
 03623231432, 230123
23  Chaiduar College, Sonitpur  Opp State Bank of India, NH15, Gohpur, Assam 784168  www.chaiduarcollege.org  03715243158
24  Cachar College, Silchar  Trunk Road, Silchar, Assam 788001  www.cacharcollege.ac.in  03842246953
25  Biswanath College, Sonitpur  Bishwanath Charali, Sonitpur, Assam 784176  www.biswanathcollege.in  03715222024
26  Birjhora Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Bongaigaon  Bongaigaon
Bongaigaon – 783380
Assam , India
birjhoramahavidyalaya.org  03664230212 , 228808
27  Bhola Nath College, Dhubri  Ward No. 15, Dhubri, Assam 783324  bncollege.org.in  03662230573
28  Dibru College, Dibrugarh  P.O. Boiragimoth, Dibrugarh, Assam 786003  dibrucollege.edu.in  03732311328
29  Dhing College, Nagaon  Dhing , Assam
Nagaon – 782123
Assam , India
 03672260649
30  Dhemaji College, Dhemaji  Kulapather, Dhemaji, Assam 787057  www.dhemajicollege.in  03753224256
31  Dhakuakhana College, Lakhimpur  Jengraimukh Dhakhuwakhana Road, Dullapara Bhari, Assam 787055  www.dhakuakhanacollege.org  03752254504
32  Devicharan Barua Girls College – [dcb], Jorhat  AT Road, Jorhat, Assam 785001  dcbgirlscollegejorhat.org  03762371031
33  Debraj Roy College, Golaghat  Circuit House Road, Golaghat, Assam 785621  www.debrajroycollege.org  03774285607
34  Kaliabor College, Nagaon  Kaliabor College Rd, Kuwaritol, Assam 782137  www.kaliaborcollege.org  03672211255
35  Kakojan College, Jorhat  Kakojan, Assam 785107  www.kakojancollege.in  03762335409
36  Jagiroad College, Marigaon  Natun Gaon, Jagiroad, Assam 782410  www.jagiroadcollege.co.in  09508399322
37  Jagannath Barooah College, Jorhat  JB College Rd, Kakoti Gaon, Tarajan, Jorhat, Assam 785001  jbcollege.org.in  03762320060
38  Gogamukh College, Dhemaji  bordoloni,gogamukh,dhemaji, Gogamukh – Dhakuakhana Rd, Chowal Dhuwa Bali, Assam 787026  www.gogamukhcollege.net  09854607758
39  Goalpara College, Goalpara  Agia Rd, Goalpara, Assam 783101  goalparacollege.in  03663240046
40  Duliajan College, Dibrugarh  Duliajan, Assam 786602 duliajancollege.edu.in  03742800356
41  Dudhnoi College, Goalpara  NH62, Goalpara, Assam 783124  www.dudhnoicollege.net  07035742428
42  Dimoria College, Guwahati  Khetri, Kamrup, Guwahati, Assam 782403  www.dimoriacollege.org  09859071582
43  Digboi College, Dibrugarh  Tunsukia, Digboi, Assam 786171  www.digboicollege.com  03751264416
44  Majuli College, Jorhat  Majuli College Rd, Kamalabari Chariali, Majuli, Assam 785106  majulicollege.org  03775273359
45  Madhab Choudhury College, Barpeta  Madhab Choudhury College
Barpeta,
Assam (India)
 www.mccasam.org  3665252222
46  Lakhimpur Girls’ College, Lakhimpur  North Lakhimpur, Lakhimpur, Assam 787031  lgcollege.ac.in  03752222124
47  Kokrajhar Government College, Kokrajhar  BTAD, Kokrajhar, Assam 783370  www.kgc.ac.in  03661270245
48  Karimganj College, Karimganj  Karimganj, Assam 788710  www.karimganjcollege.ac.in  07035742892
49  Moran College, Sibsagar  Sivasagar, Assam 785670  www.morancollege.ac.in
50  Margherita College, Tinsukia  Margherita Tinsukia
Tinsukia – 786181
Assam , India
 mrgcollege.co.in  03751-272239