Top 50 BA Colleges in Assam

BA Colleges in Assam

BA Colleges in Assam

 S.NO  College  Address  Website   Contact no
 1  Guwahati College, Guwahati  Jyotinagar Road, Bamunimaidam, Guwahati, Assam 781021  www.guwahaticollege.org.in  03612550512
2  Assam Institute of Management, Guwahati  Bigyan Path, Paschim Boragaon, Near IASST, Guwahati, Assam 781035 www.aimguwahati.edu.in  09864097462
3  Cotton College, Guwahati  Panbazar Guwahati,
Assam, India. PIN – 781 001
 www.cottoncollege.org.in  3612540715
4  Assam Down Town University, Guwahati  Sankar Madhab Path, Gandhi Nagar, Panikhaiti, Guwahati, Assam 781026 adtu.in  03612330008
5  B. Borooah College, Guwahati  Dr. Bhubaneswar Barua Rd, Ulubari, Guwahati, Assam 781007  www.bborooahcollege.co.in  09864268319
6 Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati  Airport Road, Azara, Guwahati, Assam 781017  www.dbuniversity.ac.in  09435545754
7 Baosi Banikanta Kakati College, Barpeta  College Road, Nagaon, Assam 781311
8  Pragjyotish College, Guwahati  Santipur Main Road, Santipur, Bharalumukh, Guwahati, Assam 781009  www.pragjyotishcollege.org.in  03612544531
9  Bh College, Barpeta  Barpeta-Howly Road, Hala Pakuri, Assam 781316  www.bhcollege.in  09435513261
10 Barpeta Girls College, Barpeta  Barpeta-Kayakuchi-Bhabanipur Rd, Sundaridia, Barpeta, Assam 781301  www.barpetagirlscollege.org  3665235800
11 Bajali College, Barpeta  Pathsala Town, Barpeta, Assam 781325  www.bajalicollege.ac.in  03666266423
12  Bapujee College, Barpeta  Kamar Para, Assam 781307 www.bapujeecollege.org  03665274534
13 Bihpuria College, Lakhimpur Bihpuria College, Bihpuria, Assam 784161  03752263284
14 Bengtol College, Guwahati  Bengtol, Assam 783394 www.bengtolcollege.org
15 Dispur College, Guwahati  GMC Hostel Rd, Ganeshguri, Dispur, Guwahati, Assam 781006  www.dispurcollege.org  03612340530
16 Bhola Nath College, Dhubri  Ward No. 15, Dhubri, Assam 783324  bncollege.org.in  03662230573
17 Bagadhar Barahma Kishan College, Baksa  Jalahghat, Pub Khagra Bari, Assam 781327 bbkishancollege.in  03666269007
18  Handique Girls College, Guwahati  GNB Road, Dighalipukhuri, Guwahati, Assam 781001  www.hgcollege.org  03612543793
19 Dhakuakhana College, Lakhimpur  Jengraimukh Dhakhuwakhana Road, Dullapara Bhari, Assam 787055  www.dhakuakhanacollege.org  03752254504
20 Arya Vidyapeeth College – [avc], Guwahati  AK Azad Road, Sarabhatti, Gopinath Nagar, Guwahati, Assam 781016  www.avcollege.ac.in  03612474065
21 Bimala Prasad Chaliha College, Nagaon  Kamrup, Nagarbera, Assam 781127  www.bpchalihacollege.org  03623245001
22 Lalit Chandra Bharali College, Guwahati  T.N. Tower, 114, Assam Trunk Rd, Maligaon Gate No.4, East Gota Nagar, Maligaon, Guwahati, Assam 781011  0361-2675259 , 2570465
23 Bhawanipur Anchalik College, Barpeta  Bhawanipur, Barpeta, Guwahati, Assam 781301  www.bacollege.in  0366624450
24 Cachar College, Silchar  Trunk Road, Silchar, Assam 788001  www.cacharcollege.ac.in  03842246953
25 Bhawanipur Hastinapur Bijni College – [bhb], Barpeta  Sarupeta, Barpeta, Assam 781318  www.bhbcollege.com  03666244513
26 Dhemaji College, Dhemaji  Kulapather, Dhemaji, Assam 787057  www.dhemajicollege.in  03753224256
27 Dhing College, Nagaon  Nagaon, Assam 782123  03672260649
28 Dakshin Kamrup Girls College, Nagaon  Mirza, Near Police Station, Kokjar, Assam 781125  www.dkgirlscollege.org  03623230047
29 Darrang College, Tezpur  Near Mahabharath Temple, Mahabhairab Paruwa Road, District Sonitpur, Tezpur, Assam 784001  www.darrangcollege.in  03712220014
30 Goreswar College, Baksa  No.2 Goreswar, Assam 781366  www.goreswarcollege.in  3621282221
31 Dibru College, Dibrugarh  P.O. Boiragimoth, Dibrugarh, Assam 786003  dibrucollege.edu.in  03732311328
32 Debraj Roy College, Golaghat  Circuit House Road, Golaghat, Assam 785621  www.debrajroycollege.org  03774285607
33 Demow College, Sibsagar  Khara Haat-Demow, Assam 785662 www.demowcollege.org  03772226604
34 Dhemaji Commerce College, Dhemaji  Dhemaji Commerce College
Dhemaji, Assam, 787057
 www.dhemajicommercecollege.edu.in  03753224369
35 Digboi College, Dibrugarh  Tunsukia, Digboi, Assam 786171  www.digboicollege.com  03751264416
36 Devicharan Barua Girls College, Jorhat  AT Road, Jorhat, Assam 785001  dcbgirlscollegejorhat.org  03762371031
37 Chandra Kamal Bezbaruah College, Jorhat  KB Road, Near Circuit House, Jorhat, Assam 785001  www.ckbcollegeteok.com  03762301891
38 Bikali College, Goalpara  Bikali College, Dhupdhara,Goalpara,Assam,India, National Highway 37, Dighali Pachim, Assam 783123  bikalicollege.org  07035742842
39 Dakshin Kamrup College, Nalbari  Mirza Kamrup Nalbari, Assam
Nalbari – 781125
Assam , India
03623231432, 230123
40 Chaiduar College, Sonitpur  Opp State Bank of India, NH15, Gohpur, Assam 784168 www.chaiduarcollege.org  03715243158
41 Biswanath College, Sonitpur  Bishwanath Charali, Sonitpur, Assam 784176  www.biswanathcollege.in  03715222024
42 Dudhnoi College, Goalpara  NH62, Goalpara, Assam 783124  www.dudhnoicollege.net  07035742428
43 Duliajan College, Dibrugarh  Duliajan, Assam 786602 duliajancollege.edu.in  03742800356
44 Dikhowmukh College, Sibsagar  Dhane Khowa, Assam 785664  www.dikhowmukhcollege.edu.in  3772274014/ 274006
45 Haji Anfr Ali College, Nagaon  Daboka P.O- Dabaka Nagaon
Nagaon – 782440
Assam , India
 03674261451
46 Dimoria College, Guwahati  Khetri, Kamrup, Guwahati, Assam 782403  www.dimoriacollege.org  09859071582
47 Gogamukh College, Dhemaji  bordoloni,gogamukh,dhemaji, Gogamukh – Dhakuakhana Rd, Chowal Dhuwa Bali, Assam 787026  www.gogamukhcollege.net  09854607758
48 Hem Chandra Dev Goswami College, Sibsagar  Nitaipukhuri, Sivasagar-785671
Assam, India
 www.hcdgcollege.org  03772227608
49 Goalpara College, Goalpara  Agia Rd, Goalpara, Assam 783101  goalparacollege.in  03663240046
50 Nowgong Girls’ College, Nagaon SH 3, Nagaon, Assam 782001 www.ngcassam.org 09946385535

More States