List of Andhra Pradesh State Universities Fee Structure

Acharya Nagarjuna UniversityKrishna University
Adikavi Nannaya UniversitySri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences
Andhra UniversitySri krishnadevaraya University
Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law UniversitySri Padmavati Mahila Vishwavidyalayam
Dr. NTR University of Health SciencesDr. YSR Horticultural University
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, KakinadaVikram Simhapuri University
Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural UniversityYogi Vemana University
All the articles on this website are published in good faith and for general awareness and information purpose only. We do not claim any accuracy and rightness of the information which is available on the education iconnect. Although, every possible attempt is made to make sure that the content is not deceptive. In case any inaccuracy or otherwise improper, Anyone can is sighted on the website, please report it at from official mail Id or domain Id only. Mails from Gmail ids will not be considered.