Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University Fee Structure 2018-19

Approval UGC, AIU, NAAC
Type of University Central University
State Uttar Pradesh
Application Form
Contact +91-522-2440822
Website Click

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University (BBAU) is a Well Recognized Central University that is Located in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. The university is named after Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar, the architect of the Indian Constitution. It is Affiliated by the +91-571 2100994/2702167National Assessment and Accreditation Council, Association of Indian Universities and University Grants Commission. Here is the list of Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University Fee Structure.

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University Fee Structure

Courses Duration Fee Structure (INR)
Master of Business Administration
Human Resource Management 2 years 93500/Y
Media Management 2 years 93500/Y
Marketing Management 2 years 93500/Y
Tourism Management 2 years 93500/Y
Bachelor of Commerce
Commerce 3 years 33333/Y
Master of Engineering/Technology
Computer Science Engineering 2 years 75500/Y
Bachelor of Engineering/Technology (B.E/B.Tech)
Aviation 4 years 115250/Y
Civil Engineering 4 years 115250/Y
Electrical Engineering 4 years 115250/Y
Mechanical Engineering 4 years 115250/Y
Electronics & Communication Engineering 4 years 115250/Y
Computer engineering 4 years 115250/Y
Masters of Computer Applications
Computer Application 3 years 11367/Y
Master of Science
Food Technology 2 years 55500/Y
Information Technology 2 years 55500/Y
Environmental Science 2 years 8650/Y
Microbiology Science 2 years 55500/Y
Biotechnology 2 years 8650/Y
Life Science 2 years 35650/Y
Master of Arts
Economics 2 years 6650/Y
Psychology 2 years 23650/Y
History 2 years 6650/Y
Public Administration 2 years 23650/Y
Political Science 2 years 6650/Y
Sociology 2 years 6650/Y
Hindi 2 years 6650/Y

Faculty Members

  • Prof. R.C. Sobti (Vice Chancellor)
  • Prof. S. K. Dwivedi (Professor and Head, Department of Environmental Science)
  • Prof. Sunita Mishra (Professor and Head, Department of Home Science)
  • Prof. S. Victor Babu (Professor and Head, Department of History)
  • Prof. R. A. Khan (Professor and Head, Department of Information Technology)
  • Prof. Ripu Sudan Singh (Professor and Head, Department of Political Sciences)
  • Prof. N.M.P. Verma (Professor and Head, Department of Economics)

Frequently Asked Questions:

  1. Is University UGC approved?
    Ans: Yes.
  2. From where I can get admit card ?
    Ans: Admit card will be on official website.
  3. Can I get Result From the official website?
    Ans: Yes.
  4. Can I pay fee in installment?
    Ans:Visit the official website for fee installment details.

Contact Details

  • Address: Vidya Vihar, Raebareli Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226025
  • Phone: 0522 296 5226

For More Information Regarding Admission: (+91 7862004786 )