Graphic Era University, Dehradun Fee Structure 2019-20

University Name Graphic Era University, Dehradun
Type Deemed University
Chancellor Prof. (Dr.) R. C. Joshi
Vice-Chancellor Dr. Lok Man S. Palni
Established 1993
Affiliations University Grants Commission (UGC), MHRD
Location Dehradun, Uttrakhand
Website Click

Graphic Era University (GEU Fees) was Established as a Deemed University in 1993. The former name of the University is the Graphic Era Institute of Technology (GEIT). University is Located in Dehradun, Uttrakhand and Affiliated by the University Grant Commission (UGC), Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD). The Main Motto of the University is Transforming Dreams Into Reality. University Provides Best Education With Best Facilities and Good Environment.

  • Prof. (Dr.) R. C. Joshi (Chancellor)
  • Dr. Lok Man S. Palni (Vice-Chancellor)

Latest Update:

Graphic Era University conducting the Career Guidance Seminar by Industry Experts from Adobe, IBM etc in Lucknow to 15th June 2019.

Venue: Renaissance Hotel by Marriott, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010

Timing the Personal Interviews & Counselling: 05:00 pm

Graphic Era University conducts the Admission Counselling 2019 for the campus students. This Counselling process will be held on May 18, 2019. This process is available for these courses-

Engineering, Commerce, Management, Computer Application, Hotel Management & Hospitality, Humanities & Social Sciences, Life Sciences.

Venue- Graphic Era University, Dehradun
Reporting Time- 07:00 AM
Counseling Time- 02:00 PM

In this Article, Students can Check the Courses & Fees of this University Those are Interested to Get Admission Here.

Graphic Era University Fee Structure

Courses Duration Fee Structure (INR)
B.Tech – Information Technology, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Computer Science and Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Biotechnology, Petroleum Engineering 4 Years Rs.1,01,500/-
M.C.A 2 Years Rs.61,000/-
M.C.A Lateral Entry 2 Years Rs.63,000/-
B.Sc Biotechnology 3 Years Rs.35,000-
B.Sc (Hons) Microbiology 3 Years Rs.35,000-
Food Technology 4 Years Rs.40,000-
M.Sc (Hons) Microbiology 2 Years Rs.45,000-
M.Tech – Computer Science and Engineering, Control System, Biotechnology, Structural Engineering, VLSI Design, CAD/ CAM, Geo-Informatics, Petroleum Engineering 2 Years Rs.47,500/-
M.Sc (Hons)Biotechnology 2 Years Rs.37,500-
B.C.A 3 Years Rs.42,500/-
B.Sc IT 3 Years Rs.42,500/-
M.B.A 2 Years Rs.95,000/-
B.Com (Hons) 3 Years Rs.50,000/-
B.B.A 3 Years Rs.50,000-
BA (Hons) Psychology Economics 3 Years Rs.35,000/-
M.Sc IT 2 Years Rs.42,500/-
B.H.M. 2 Years Rs.47,000/-
MHM (Full time) 2 Years Rs.25,000/-

Other Fees

  • Examination Fee: Rs.3000/- per Sem.for BBA,, MBA.
  • Enrollment Fee: Rs.1500/- (One time, Paid at the time of Admission One time).
  • Sports Fee: Rs.500/- per Sem.
  • Examination fee: Rs.4,000/- per Sem.for all other courses except (BBA,, MBA)
  • Student Insurance (SIC): 740/- per annum.
  • Subsidized Transport Charges: Rs.950/ per Sem.
  • Student Welfare Charges: Rs.750/- per Sem.
  • Library Fee: Rs.1500/- per Sem.

Faculty Members

  • Prof. (Dr.) V.K. Tewari (Director)
  • Prof. (Dr.) Anamika Bhatia Jain (Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering)
  • Dr. Lok Man S. Palni (Professor, Department of Biotechnology)
  • Dr. Ashish Thapliyal (Professor and Head, Department of Biotechnology)
  • Mr. Sudhir Kumar Govil (Professor, Department of Civil Engineering)
  • Dr. Kamal Ghanshala (Head and Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering)
  • Dr. Durgaprasad Gangodkar (Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering)
  • Prof. Pradeep K. Juneja (Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering)

Contact Details

  • Address: 566/6, Bell Road, Society Area, Clement Town, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248002
  • Phone: 0135 264 2727

Free Career Counselling Mobile (Whats-up): +91-786-2004-786