whatsapp icon

List of Odissa Universities Fee Structure 2018-2019

Odissa Private University Fee Structure:

Birla Global University Sri Sri University
Centurion University of Technology and Management Xavier University

Odissa State University Fee Structure:

Berhampur University Orissa University Of Agriculture & Technology
Biju Patnaik University of Technology Rama Devi Women’s University
Fakir Mohan University Ravenshaw University
Gangadhar Meher University Sambalpur University
Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology Shri Jagannath Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya
Khallikote University Utkal University
National Law University Utkal University of Culture
North Orissa University

Odissa Deemed University Fee Structure:

Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan

Odissa Central University Fee Structure:

Disclaimer: All the information on this website is published in good faith and for general information purpose only. No claim as to the accuracy and correctness of the information on the site is made although every attempt is made to ensure that the content is not misleading. In case any inaccuracy is or otherwise improper content is sighted on the website, please report it at report@educationiconnect.com.