Subharti University Distance Education Fee Structure 2018

Latest Fee Structure of Subharti University 2018-2019 online. If you want to take admission in Subharti university then you should need to know fees in details for all courses. Here you will get complete details regarding latest fee structure in Subharti University, Meerut. Subharti University most famous university in Uttar Pradesh. Subharti University is a private university across 250-acre campus in Meerut, in the National Capital Region of India.

Subharti University Fee Structure 2018

Here we are providing complete fee details for swami Vivekanand Subharti University Meerut. InSubharti University Fee Structure exercise of the powers vested under section 7 (b) of the Act, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University has established the Directorate of Distance Education to help those who want to pursue higher studies, but are unable to do so through the regular mode of education due to job constraints, family commitments or remoteness of location. As per UGC letter no. F.9.37/2008(CPP-1) dated 06.02.2009, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University, being a State approved private University u/s 2(f) of UGC Act 1956, is competent to award degrees specified in section 22 of the UGC Act 1956.


The university’s academic structure consists of 52 departments beneath the following 14 faculties:

  • Arts and Social Science (Estd. 2009)
  • Dental Science (Estd. 1997)
  • Education (Estd. 2008)
  • Engineering and Technology (Estd. 2005)
  • Hotel Management (Estd. 2009)
  • Journalism and Mass Communication (Estd. 2008)
  • Law (Estd. 2002)
  • Library Science (Estd. 2008)
  • Management and Commerce (Estd. 2008)
  • Medical (Estd. 2000)
  • Nursing (Estd. 2000)
  • Para-Medical Sciences (Estd. 1999)
  • Pharmacy (Estd. 2009)
  • Science (Estd. 2012)

Subharti University Fee Structure 2018 – 19 Admission

 Diploma Programmes in Subharti University Meerut

S.N. Title of Programme Eligibility     Annual Fees Per Year
1 DBA 10+2 or eq. 6500
2 DCA 10+2 or eq. 7500

 Subharti University Advance Diploma Programmes

S.N. Title of Programme Eligibility  Annual Fees Per Year
1 ADBA 10+2 or eq. 6500
2 ADCA 10+2 or eq. 6500

 Post Graduate Diploma Programmes

S.N. Title of Programme Eligibility Annual Fees Per Year
1 I. M.B.A.  Dual Specialization ( Financial Management) II. M.B.A. with Single Specialization (Hotel & Tourism Mgt/Telecom /Information Technology/ Human Resource Management/ Marketing / Production & Operation Management/Fashion/Pharmaceutical Marketing/ Hospital Administration) 15000
                                                                                                     Bachelor Degree Programme
S.N. Title of Programme Eligibility Annual Fees Per Year
1 BA (Hindi,English,Mathematics,Economics,Sociology,Poli 10+2 or eq. 3000
tical Science,History)  3000
2 BBA 10+2 or eq. 10000
3 B.A.- JMC 10+2 or eq. 13000
4 B. Lib Graduation or eq. 8000, B.Sc, BCA Fee Structure 2018 

S. No. Program Eligibility  Fees
5 B.Sc (PCM) 10+2 with PCM 15000
6 B.Sc (ZBC) 10+2 with PCB 15000
7 BCA 10+2 or eq. 18000
8 B.Com. 10+2 or eq. 10000

Master Degree Programme

S.N. Program Eligibility Annual Fees Per Year
1 MA  (English, Sociology, Hindi,) Graduation or eq. 12000

All fee details are might be change according to university instruction for any course.