List of Telangana Universities Fee Structure 2019-20

Telangana State University Fee Structure:

Professor Jayashankar Telangana State Agricultural UniversityJawaharlal Nehru Technological University
Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts UniversityPotti Sreeramulu Telugu University
Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge TechnologyKakatiya University
Nizam’s Institute of Medical SciencesNALSAR University of Law
Telangana UniversityOsmania University
Dr BR Ambedkar Open UniversityPalamuru University
Mahatma Gandhi UniversitySatavahana University
Sri Konda Laxman Telangana State Horticultural University

Telangana Deemed University Fee Structure:

International Institute of Information TechnologyICFAI Foundation for Higher Education

Telangana Central University Fee Structure:

English & Foreign Languages UniversityUniversity of Hyderabad
Maulana Azad National Urdu University
All the articles on this website are published in good faith and for general awareness and information purpose only. We do not claim any accuracy and rightness of the information which is available on the education iconnect. Although, every possible attempt is made to make sure that the content is not deceptive. In case any inaccuracy or otherwise improper, Anyone can is sighted on the website, please report it at from official mail Id or domain Id only. Mails from Gmail ids will not be considered.