Top 50 B.Com Colleges in Assam

B.Com Colleges in Assam

B.Com Colleges in Assam

 S.NO  College Address  Website  Contact
 1  Guwahati College, Guwahati  Jyotinagar Road, Bamunimaidam, Guwahati, Assam 781021  www.guwahaticollege.org.in 03612550512
2  Bongaigaon College, Bongaigaon  New Colony, Mahabirstan, Bongaigaon, Assam 783380  www.bongaigaoncollege.ac.in 03664230310
3  Gauhati University, Guwahati  Gopinath Bordoloi Nagar, Guwahati, Assam 781014  www.gauhati.ac.in 03612570415
4  Arya Vidyapeeth College, Guwahati  AK Azad Road, Sarabhatti, Gopinath Nagar, Guwahati, Assam 781016  www.avcollege.ac.in 03612474065
5  Pragjyotish College, Guwahati  Santipur Main Road, Santipur, Bharalumukh, Guwahati, Assam 781009  www.pragjyotishcollege.org.in 03612544531
6  Pandu College, Guwahati  Maligaon, Guwahati, Assam 781012  www.panducollege.org 03612570450
7  CKB Commerce College, Jorhat  Atilagaon, Jorhat, Assam 785001  ckbcc.org 03762301891
8  Dispur College, Guwahati  GMC Hostel Rd, Ganeshguri, Dispur, Guwahati, Assam 781006  www.dispurcollege.org 03612340530
9  Bhola Nath College, Dhubri  Ward No. 15, Dhubri, Assam 783324  bncollege.org.in 03662230573
10  Bhawanipur Hastinapur Bijni College, Barpeta  Sarupeta, Barpeta, Assam 781318  www.bhbcollege.com 03666244513
11  Bajali College, Barpeta  Pathsala Town, Barpeta, Assam 781325  www.bajalicollege.ac.in 03666266423
12  BH College, Barpeta  Barpeta-Howly Road, Hala Pakuri, Assam 781316  www.bhcollege.in 09435513261
13  Lalit Chandra Bharali College, Guwahati  T.N. Tower, 114, Assam Trunk Rd, Maligaon Gate No.4, East Gota Nagar, Maligaon, Guwahati, Assam 781011  – 0361-2675259, 2570465
14  Assam Institute of Management, Guwahati  Bigyan Path, Paschim Boragaon, Near IASST, Guwahati, Assam 781035  www.aimguwahati.edu.in 09864097462
15  Assam Don Bosco University , Guwahati  Airport Road, Azara, Guwahati, Assam 781017  www.dbuniversity.ac.in 09435545754
16  Dhemaji Commerce College, Dhemaji  Dhemaji, Assam, 787057  www.dhemajicommercecollege.edu.in 03753-224369
17  Darrang College, Tezpur  Near Mahabharath Temple, Mahabhairab Paruwa Road, District Sonitpur, Tezpur, Assam 784001  www.darrangcollege.in 03712220014
18  Chandra Kamal Bezbaruah College, Jorhat  KB Road, Near Circuit House, Jorhat, Assam 785001  www.ckbcollegeteok.com 03762301891
19  Chaiduar College, Sonitpur  Opp State Bank of India, NH15, Gohpur, Assam 784168  www.chaiduarcollege.org 03715243158
20  Cachar College, Silchar  Trunk Road, Silchar, Assam 788001  www.cacharcollege.ac.in 03842246953
21  Bihpuria College, Lakhimpur  Bihpuria College, Bihpuria, Assam 784161  – 03752263284
22  Kaliabor College, Nagaon  Kaliabor College Rd, Kuwaritol, Assam 782137  www.kaliaborcollege.org 03672211255
23  Jagiroad College, Marigaon  Natun Gaon, Jagiroad, Assam 782410  www.jagiroadcollege.co.in 09508399322
24  Jagannath Barooah College, Jorhat  JB College Rd, Kakoti Gaon, Tarajan, Jorhat, Assam 785001  jbcollege.org.in 03762320060
25  Goalpara College, Goalpara  Agia Rd, Goalpara, Assam 783101  goalparacollege.in 03663240046
26  Digboi College, Dibrugarh  Tunsukia, Digboi, Assam 786171  www.digboicollege.com 03751264416
27  Dibru College, Dibrugarh  P.O. Boiragimoth, Dibrugarh, Assam 786003  dibrucollege.edu.in 03732311328
28  Nabin Chandra College, Karimganj  NH 44, Badarpur, Assam 788806  www.nccollege.ac.in 03845268153
29  Morigaon College, Marigaon  gasbari, morigaon nagaon road, Morigaon, Assam 782105  morigaoncollege.org.in 03678240268
30  Margherita College, Tinsukia  Margherita Tinsukia
Tinsukia – 786181
Assam , India
 mrgcollege.co.in 03751-272239
31  Lanka Mahavidyalaya, Nagaon  Lanka, Nagaon, Assam 782446  www.lankamahavidyalaya.in 03674255473
32  Khowang College, Dibrugarh  Khowang Rd, Kotoha Bangali Gaon, Assam 785669  www.khowangcollege.edu.in 03754254503
33  Kharupetia College, Darrang  P.O. Kharupetia, NH-52, Darrang, Assam 784115  www.kharupetiacollege.org 03713255583
34  Karimganj College, Karimganj  Karimganj, Assam 788710  www.karimganjcollege.ac.in 07035742892
35  Tinsukia College, Tinsukia  Kachujan, Tinsukia, Assam 786125  tinsukiacollege.com 03742338340
36  Tezpur College, Tezpur  Mahabhairab, Tezpur, Assam 784001  www.tezpurcollege.com 03712220535
37  Sonari College, Sibsagar  Sonari, Assam 785690  www.sonaricollege.edu.in 03772-256515
38  Sonapur College, Guwahati  Kamrup Mandal, Sonapur, Assam 782402  www.sonapurcollege.ac.in 09435354374
39  Sibsagar Commerce College, Sibsagar  Borpukhuripar, Sivasagar, Assam 785640  sibsagarcommercecollege.org.in 03772223 476
40  Paschim Guwahati Mahavidyalaya, Guwahati  Dharapur, Guwahati, Assam 781014 paschimguwahatimahavidyalaya.in 0361-2840021, 2489165
41  Naharkatia College, Dibrugarh  Alichiga Gaon, Assam 786610  www.naharkatiyacollege.edu.in 09706079756
42  Nagaon Gndg Commerce College, Nagaon  AT Rd, Panigaon, Nagaon, Assam 782001  www.gndgccollege.org  03672255044
43  Tinsukia Commerce College, Tinsukia  Sripuria, Tinsukia, Assam 786145  www.tinsukiacommercecollege.edu.in 03742339274
44  Royal School of Commerce, Guwahati  Betkuchi, Opp. Tirupati Balaji Temple
Guwahati – 781035
Assam, India
 – 0361-2279919
45  Krishna Kanta Handiqui State Open University, Guwahati  Housefed Office Complex, Guwahati-Shillong Road, Dispur, Guwahati, Assam 781006  www.kkhsou.in 03612235971
46  Kaziranga University, Jorhat  KU Campus
Kaziranga University,
Koraikhowa, NH-37, Jorhat 785 006
Assam, India
 www.kazirangauniversity.in 376 2305500/01
47  Nalbari Commerce College, Nalbari  Japarkuchi, Assam 781334  www.nalbaricommercecollege.ac.in 03624220969
48  Dhsk Commerce College, Dibrugarh  Dibrugarh, Assam,
Dibrugarh – 786001
Assam , India – 786 001
 www.dhskcommercecollege.edu.in 0373-2321653
49  Gauhati Commerce College, Guwahati  Guwahati, Assam 781003  www.gauhaticommercecollege.in 03612410064
50  Gauhati Commerce College, Guwahati  Guwahati, Assam 781003  www.gauhaticommercecollege.in 03612410064

More States