Vikrama Simhapuri University Fee Structure 2018-2019

University NameVikrama Simhapuri University
LocationNellore, Andhra Pradesh, India
AffiliationUniversity Grants Commission (UGC)
Established25 June 2008
Type Of UniversityState University
Contact No.0861 2352366

Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore in Its Determining Role as a Higher Institute is Grooming the Careers of the Youth to Create a Think-tank of Resourcefulness for Macro Stakes in Nation-building. The University is Currently Offering Eleven Courses Keeping in View the Capital of the Region and the Employability of the Graduates. Vikrama Simhapuri University was Established as a State University on 25 June 2008 and Affiliated with the University Grants Commission (UGC). It is Located in Nellore, Andhra Pradesh and It is Grade “A” Certificate From NAAC. In this Article Students can Check the Vikrama Simhapuri University Fee Structure, that is Given Below.

List of Vikrama Simhapuri University Fee Structure:

Vikrama Simhapuri University Fee Structure Available Here Check Your Budget Fees Here, Check Lowest Fees of University, Here are Available the All Courses Fee Structure.

ParticularsAmount Rs.Remarks
University Development FeeRs. 500.00For I year students only
Inter-University Tournament FeeRs. 90.00For I, II and III students of MCA and  I & II years of MBA Years Per Student
Inter-University Cultural Festival FeeRs.  60.00
Inter-Collegiate Tournament FeeRs. 1650.00Payable by College per year
Matriculation FeeRs. 70.00For I year students
Admission/ Registration/ Recognition  (2000-1500=500)Rs. 500.00One time payment per student at the time of admission
Common ServicesRs.1500.00Per annum per student during the course

Courses Of Vikrama Simhapuri University:

Arts Courses
M.A. (English)2 Years
M.A. (Social Work)2 Years
M.A. (Telugu)2 Years
Engineering Courses
Post Graduate Diploma in Fire and Industrial Safety (PGDFSE)1 Years
Science Courses
M.Sc. (Biotechnology)2 Years
M.Sc. (Food Technology)2 Years
M.Sc. (Marine Biology)2 Years
M.Sc. (Microbiology)2 Years
M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)2 Years
Ph.D. (Biotechnology)3 Years
Ph.D. (Chemistry)3 Years
Ph.D. (Computer Science)3 Years
Ph.D. (Marine Science)3 Years
Post Graduate Diploma in Environmental Science (PGES)1 Years
Management Courses
M.B.A.2 Years
Master in Hospital Management (M.H.M.)2 Years
PhD (Business Management)3 Years
Commerce Courses
M.Com.2 Years
Professional Courses Courses
M.T.T.M. (Master of Tourism and Travel Management)2 Years
Information Technology Courses
M.C.A.3 Years

Faculty Members:

  • Prof. V. Veeraiah (Vice Chancellor)
  • Dr K. Ramesh Reddy (Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering)
  • Dr K. Ramesh Reddy (Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering)
  • Dr P. Chenchu Reddy (Assistant Professor, Department of Business Management)
  • Dr G. Vijay Anand (Associate Professor, Department of Biotechnology)
  • Dr Chadipiralla Kiranmai (Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology)
  • Dr P. Thriveni (Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry)
  • Dr Y. Vijaya (Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry)

Contact Details:

  • Address: Vikrama Simhapuri University, Dargamitta, Nellore – 524 003, Andhra Pradesh
  • Tel: 0861 2352366
All the articles on this website are published in good faith and for general awareness and information purpose only. We do not claim any accuracy and rightness of the information which is available on the education iconnect. Although, every possible attempt is made to make sure that the content is not deceptive. In case any inaccuracy or otherwise improper, Anyone can is sighted on the website, please report it at from official mail Id or domain Id only. Mails from Gmail ids will not be considered.